Party Exodus

Have you ever been to a club/party that was so crowded, the bouncer has you wait for some one to leave before you can get In? I went to a party that was the opposite. Their were only four people at this party. I didn’t want to leave because I felt bad. So I did the right thing and waited until a new person came. As I was making my break for it. Another “reveler”, said “I’m going out for a smoke”, and I said “oh, no you don’t! I’m next buddy”. A stare down ensued, like before a prize fight. I didn’t back down and I won! For the record I was ready to ” Fight, for my Right, to, Not Party”,

About markdemayo

Im a retired NYC Police Officer, a Comedian, writer and actor and I reside in NYC
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

